Call Us: 1-936-870-3960

Breeder Directory

GDC Breeder Directory

 

Angus

Echols Angus

Turner Meadows Ranch www.facebook.com/TurnerMeadowRanch/

Pine Tree Ranch www.pinetreeangus.com

McCall Land & Cattle

Guadalupe Preciado

Roeder Angus Ranch www.rmroederangus.com

Olde Oaks Ranch www.oldeoaksangus.com

Silvey Angus www.silveyangus.com

Worsham Ranch

 

Beefmaster

Lyssy & Sons Beefmaster

Swinging B Beefmaster Ranch www.swingingbranch.mysite.com 

Alvarez Beefmaster www.facebook.com/Alvarez-Beefmasters-314009232023881/

Windy Hills Beefmaster www.windyhillsranch.com

McAllen Ranch

KC Beefmasters www.kcbeefmasters.com

Baker Livestock

 

Brahman

Sexing Technologies www.sexingtechnologies.com

Kallion Farms www.kallionfarms.com

4T Cattle Co.

Choctaw Cattle Co. www.choctawcattle.com/cattle/

 

Brangus (red & black)

Mound Creek Ranch www.moundcreekranch.com

Blackwater Cattle Co. www.bwcattle.com

Shooting Star Land & Cattle

McDonald Ranches www.mcdonaldranch.com

Markham Cattle www.markhamcattle.com

Triangle K Farms www.trianglekfarms.com

Petta Brangus Ranches

B + E Cattle Co.

 

Braunvieh

Diamond H Ranch www.blackbraunvieh.com

J Bar Braunvieh www.jbarbraunvieh.com

Blue Bonnet Braunvieh

Mystic Hill Farms www.mystichillfarms.com

Alexander BU Farm

Jerrad Hurley Braunvieh

Shad Siebrandt Braunvieh

Wolken Cornerstone Ranch

Buck Ranches

Big Blue Braunvieh

Rock Creek Braunvieh www.rockcreekbraunvieh.com

Farmer Land & Cattle

XY & Z Club Calves www.xyandzclubcalves.com

 

Charolais

Rocking S Ranch Charolais www.rockingscharolais.com

 

Hereford

Iron Lakes Ranch www.ironlakeranch.com

Hidden Oaks Ranch www.hiddenoaksranch.com

 

Santa Gertrudis

Urbanosky Ranch www.urbanoskyranch.com

Rocking A Ranch www.rockingasantagertrudis.com

Tom Dubois

Cotton Branch Plantation www.cottonbranch.com

Hefte Ranches www.facebook.com/Hefte-Ranch-575572395836167/

YN Strait Ranches www.straitranches.com

Myers Land & Cattle www.myerscattleandland.com

Rockin 3T Ranch www.facebook.com/rockin3tranch

Reynolds Prairie View Farm

 

Wagyu

Baker Livestock

Kay Ranch www.kayranchtexas.com

Yamamoto Genetics www.yamamotogenetics.com/ 

Brink Livestock www.brinkbraunvieh.com

Genetic Development Center

A Division of Inguran LLC
22909 FM 2154, Navasota, Texas
Office: (936) 870-3960
Fax: (936) 870-3963

Enter your email address below to stay up to date on all Genetic Development Center News!

*Email Address:

Forms

Find Us On Facebook